The Order of the Sphinx is given annually to undergraduates nominated by their chapter or national officer for outstanding contributions to their campuses, chapter and the Fraternity. Each chapter may submit one nominee for every 25 members.

To nominate a brother for the 2018 Order of the Sphinx Awards, click here. Each nomination has a fee of $25 to cover the cost of an Order of the Sphinx medallion. You may pay via the website or the fee will be applied to the chapter’s statement.

2017-2018 recipients:

Steven Klausman Kennesaw State University
Davison Frizzell Kennesaw State University
Jared Chandler University of Northern Colorado
Kaelinn Ward University of Northern Colorado
Joshua Fox Texas State University
John Dickinson University of North Texas
Ryan Bernard-Mcclenan University of Texas at Austin
Tyler Kozma University of Texas at Austin
Matt Curbow University of Texas at Austin
Sean Dwello University of Utah
Erik Helgeson University of Utah