New Member Education

Better Men. Better Lives.

To help chapters provide meaningful education to new members, especially if virtual training is recommended or required by their host institution, the Fraternity will provide online New Member Education sessions in both September and October 2020.

New Members should plan to participate in one four-week session in September or October (depending on the timing of their pinning), and select to join each weekly lesson on Sunday or Monday (depending on personal schedules).


September Session:

Week 1 – Sunday, September 27, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register or Monday, September 28, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register

Week 2 – Sunday, October 4, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register  or Monday, October 5, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register

Week 3 – Sunday, October 11, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register or Monday, October 12, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register

Week 4 – Initiation: Week of October 18, TBD

Post-Initiation Review – Sunday, October 25, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register or Monday, October 26, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register


October Sessions

Week 1 – Sunday, October 11, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register or Monday, October 12, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register

Week 2 – Sunday, October 18, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register or Monday, October 19, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register

Week 3 –  Sunday, October 25, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register or Monday, October 26, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register

Week 4 – Initiation: Week of November 1, TBD

Post Initiation Review – Sunday, November 8, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register or Monday, November 9, 7:00 pm EDT – Click here to register