

Francis "Pete" Wacker Interfraternity Award

The Francis "Pete" Wacker Award for interfraternal service is presented to either a member or a nonmember of the Fraternity who has made a significant contribution to the advancement of interfraternal cooperation or the improvement of his or her own fraternity, sorority or Greek community in general.

The award is named for past Delta Sigma Phi Executive Director Francis "Pete" Wacker, *Pennsylvania State University '33*. He was well known in the interfraternal world and served as president of the Fraternity Executives Association and the College Fraternity Editors Association.

Patrick Bosco, Kansas State '69

Brian Brooks, Mizzou '64

Julie Burkhard

Russell Doherty

Jim Eubank

Judson Horras

Paul Lawson, Stetson '89

Frank Ruck

T. Schmitz

Maureen Syring

Jon Williamson

Woody Woodcock

William Zerman