Board of Trustees

The Delta Sigma Phi Foundation Board of Trustees is comprised of alumni volunteers who help guide the strategic initiatives and operations of the Foundation.

Scott Wiley
Scott Wiley, State University of New York-Oswego ’97
President & CEO, The Ohio Society of CPAs
Powell, OH

Vice President
Brian Ashby, University of Virginia ’84
VP & Deputy General Counsel at Verizon
Annandale, NJ
Tim Gentry Board of TrusteesSecretary / Treasurer
Tim Gentry, University of Missouri ’81
Retired Corporate Controller at Zayo Group
Cherry Hills Village, CO
Nico Amoroso, Millikin University ’05
Senior Director of Technology at Wirtz Corporation
Annandale, NJ
Tom ArcherTrustee
Tom Archer, University of Virginia ’87
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
San Jose, CA
Justin BaldwinTrustee
Justin Baldwin, San Jose State University ’64
Founder, JUSTIN Vineyards & Winery
Paso Robles, CA
Tim Gentry Board of TrusteesTrustee
John Boma, University of Illinois ’80
Corporate Vice President at New York Life
Kansas City, MO
Tom Cycyota, University of Illinois ’77
Chief Executive Officer, AlloSource
Denver, CO
Doug Eroh, Pennsylvania State University ’93
Executive Vice President, Penske Motor Group
Hermosa Beach, CA
Barry KalianTrustee
Barry Kalian, California State University, Sacramento ’85
Global Account Manager, UL LLC
Chicago, IL
Josh Merchant, Albion College ’93
Chief of Staff, Office of the President – Oakland University
Rochester, MI