The Grand Council of Delta Sigma Phi is a volunteer board of members, elected by voting delegates of the membership at-large. These men are charged with long-range planning and development of Delta Sigma Phi operations and initiatives. Alumni members of the Grand Council are elected to four-year terms. The two undergraduate members are elected to two-year terms.


Tom Archer, University of Virginia ’87
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
San Jose, CA

Vice President

John Jenkins, University of Virginia ’84
Executive Vice President & General Counsel, TE Connectivity
Skillman, NJ

Brad Sullivan Transylvania University ’99
Managing Director, TJM Institutional Services
New York City, NY


Divyesh Jevtani, Illinois State University ’01
Global Brand Senior Manager, Deloitte
Edison, NJ


John Walden, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign ’79
Chicago, IL


Nico Amoroso, Miliken ’03
Senior Director of IT at Wirtz Family Holdings

Undergraduate Director

Gavin Murphy, University of Minnesota ’19
Minneapolis, MN

Undergraduate Director

Nicolas Medel, Purdue 21′

Past National President

Jim Larson, California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo’72
Retired Senior VP of Global HR, Diversey Inc
Southport, NC