Fraternity Staff

Executive

Delta Sigma Phi's Executive Team leads the strategic direction of the organization. The Executive Director oversees all three entities, the Fraternity, Foundation, and Housing Corporation. The Chief Strategy Officer leads Fraternity strategy relevant to Accountability, Chapter Operations, Membership Growth, and Membership Experience. The Chief Technology Officer leads internal and external technology and communication initiatives.

Phil Rodriguez

Illinois State University ’03
Executive Director
rodriguez@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 412

Ry Beck

University of North Texas ’04
Chief Strategy Officer
beck@deltasig.org
317.617.3792

Casey Dwyer

Kansas State University ’08
Chief Technology Officer
dwyer@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext 468

Membership Growth

The Membership Growth Team is responsible for increasing undergraduate membership through the development of new and dormant chapters alongside our campus partners.

Gage Abell

Transylvania University '15
Director of Membership Growth
abell@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 474

 

Hunter Potemri

East Carolina University '16
Associate Director of Membership Growth & New Chapter Development
Potemri@deltasig.org

 

Brady Lutz

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis ’14
Coordinator of Membership Growth
lutz@deltasig.org

 

Jorge Ochoa

Coordinator of Membership Growth
ochoa@deltasig.org

 

Vincente Villarreal

Coordinator of Membership Growth
villarreal@deltasig.org

 

Chris Williams

Coordinator of Membership Growth
williams@deltasig.org

Chapter Operations & Volunteer Engagement

The Chapter Operations Team is responsible for helping every undergraduate chapter and advisory board achieve the critical operations necessary to deliver a positive chapter experience. Specifically, this team will help chapters update membership records, gain access to officer training, manage the chartering process, and assist with advisor training.

Victoria Stankus

Senior Director of Chapter Operations
stankus@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 484

 

Vincent Woods

East Carolina University ’06
Director of Chapter Operations and Advising
woods@deltasig.org
336.567.9243

 

Brendan O’Connor

Iowa State University '14
Associate Director of Chapter Operations & New Chapter Development
oconnor@deltasig.org
630.542.4440

 

Tyler Gunn

University of Louisiana at Monroe ’16
Associate Director of Chapter Operations & Growth
gunn@deltasig.org

 

Dylan Rood

Western Carolina '17
Coordinator of Chapter Operations
rood@deltasig.org

 

Tyler Weiss

North Florida '19
Coordinator of Chapter Operations
weiss@deltasig.org

 

Zach Collins

UW OshKosh '18
Coordinator of Chapter Operations & New Chapter Development
collins@deltasig.org

Membership Experience

The Membership Experience Team is responsible for delivering programs that support meaningful relationships, collegiate success, career readiness, and community engagement. Current programs include Convention, LEAD Weekend, Leadership Institute, the Delta Sigma Phi Podcast, and additional member benefits.

Kristin Fouts

Senior Director of Membership Experience
fouts@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 464

 

Brittany Ankeny-Dooley

Director of Membership Experience & Training Programs
Ankeny@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 481

 

Diane Larson

Director of Membership Experience & Events
larson@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 422

 

Andrew Thomas

Indiana University-Purdue University, Indianapolis ’14
Associate Director of Membership Experience
thomas@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 476

Finance

The Finance Team will manage chapter billing and dues payments, assist with Treasurer training, and manage accounts payable/receivable with business partners.

Ryan Stoner

Fraternity Controller
stoner@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 492


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/forge/deltasig.org/public/wp-content/themes/deltasig/staff.php on line 167

Communications & Technology

Our Communications team is responsible for social media, publications and other channels used to communicate with our members, volunteers and other stakeholders. The Technology staff build and maintain websites, databases and software for other team members, undergraduates and alumni.

Lauren Palmer

Director of Communications
palmer@deltasig.org
317.634.1899

 

Tom Lambert

Indiana State University ’89
Systems Administrator
lambert@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 415

Accountability & Risk Management

The Accountability team is responsible for helping every chapter increase its compliance with Delta Sigma Phi’s Code of Conduct and Fraternity Policies.

Chris Lucas

Director of Accountability
lucas@deltasig.org

 

Elliott Beach

Thiel College '12
Senior Associate Director of Accountability
beach@deltasig.org
(317) 634-1899 Ext. 497

Foundation Staff

Executive

The Delta Sigma Phi Foundation is a 501c3 organization that supports the mission and educational initiatives of the Delta Sigma Phi Fraternity. Additionally, the Foundation assists undergraduate chapters with local philanthropic initiatives.

Phil Rodriguez

Illinois State University ’03
Executive Director
rodriguez@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 412

Nathan Wight

Illinois State University ’97
Chief Advancement Officer
wight@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 463

 

Madison Denhart

Assistant Director of Advancement Operations
Denhart@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 473

 

Elizabeth Jay

Senior Associate Director of Communications & Annual Giving
jay@deltasig.org
317.634.1899