Fraternity Staff

Executive

Delta Sigma Phi leadership are tasked with managing the day-to-day operations of the Fraternity, as well as strategic planning for growth and development.

Phil Rodriguez

Illinois State University ’03
Executive Director
rodriguez@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 412

Fraternity Growth

The fraternity growth team manages the establishment of new and redeveloped chapters, as well as opportunities for Fraternity expansion.

Ry Beck

University of North Texas ’04
Director of Fraternity Growth
beck@deltasig.org
317.617.3792

 

Gage Abell

Transylvania University '15
Assistant Director of Fraternity Growth
abell@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 474

 

Tyler Gunn

University of Louisiana at Monroe ’16
Growth Coordinator
gunn@deltasig.org

 

Brady Lutz

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis ’14
Growth Coordinator
lutz@deltasig.org

 

Bailey Landrum

University of Louisiana at Monroe '17
Growth Coordinator
landrum@deltasig.org

 

Hunter Potemri

East Carolina University '16
Growth Coordinator
Potemri@deltasig.org

Digital Initiatives

Digital Initiatives oversee Delta Sigma Phi's membership portal, MyDeltaSig, along with providing technical support for the growth website and the Our Brothers. Our Future website.

Casey Dwyer

Kansas State University ’08
Director of Digital Initiatives
dwyer@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext 468


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/forge/deltasig.org/public/wp-content/themes/deltasig/staff.php on line 167

Education

Our education staff develop educational and leadership development programs and initiatives. This includes in-person programs such as LI, LEAD and Presidents Academy, as well as online membership resources through The LAMP.

Kristin Fouts

Director of Educational Initiatives
fouts@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 464

 

Brittany Ankeny-Dooley

Assistant Director of Educational Programs
Ankeny@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 481

Administration

Administration assists the executive team and other staff in areas of office and member management.

Diane Larson

Meetings & Events Coordinator
larson@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 422


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/forge/deltasig.org/public/wp-content/themes/deltasig/staff.php on line 167

Finance

A vital element of Delta Sigma Phi, this staff member manages the financial and budgetary systems for the Fraternity and Foundation.

Tim Meyer

Director of Finance
meyer@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 424

 

Ryan Stoner

Staff Accountant
stoner@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 492

Communications

Communications oversee the Fraternity and Foundation messaging efforts. Initiatives include the Delta Sig website, social media, and all print and digital communications, including The Carnation magazine.

Stephanie Miller

Director of Annual Giving & Communications
miller@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 499

 

Tom Lambert

Indiana State University ’89
Systems Administrator
lambert@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 415

Risk Management & Housing

Risk Management and Housing educates all members on harm reduction strategies and handle member misconduct reports. It also oversees Delta Sigma Phi Alcohol Free Housing initiatives and housing resources.

Aaron Noon

Director of Responsibility
noon@deltasig.org
317.439.4963


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/forge/deltasig.org/public/wp-content/themes/deltasig/staff.php on line 167

Chapter Support & Volunteer Engagement

The chapter support team works with existing undergraduate chapters and new chapters on operations (including dues payment, member intake and general membership inquiries) and leadership development.

Victoria Stankus

Director of Fraternity Services
stankus@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 484

 

Vincent Woods

East Carolina University ’06
Assistant Director of Volunteer Engagement
woods@deltasig.org
336.270.9880

 

Brendan O’Connor

Iowa State University '14
Assistant Director of Chapter Support
oconnor@deltasig.org
630.542.4440

 

Andrew Thomas

Indiana University-Purdue University, Indianapolis ’14
Assistant Director of Chapter Support
thomas@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 476

 

Adrian Silva

UT Austin '19
Chapter Support Coordinator
silva@deltasig.org

 

Dylan Rood

Western Carolina '17
Chapter Support Coordinator
rood@deltasig.org

 

Kirk Dudgeon

Utah '15
Chapter Support Coordinator
dudgeon@deltasig.org

 

Zach Collins

UW OshKosh '18
Chapter Support Coordinator
collins@deltasig.org

Foundation Staff

Executive

The Foundation is the fundraising arm of Delta Sigma Phi. A recognized 501c3 entity, it solicits and accepts fundraising dollars and initiatives.

Phil Rodriguez

Illinois State University ’03
Executive Director
rodriguez@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 412

Nathan Wight

Illinois State University ’97
Chief Advancement Officer
wight@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 463

 

Ben DeLost, CFRE

Assistant Director of Development
delost@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 496

 

Madison Denhart

Annual Giving Coordinator
Denhart@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 473

 

Stephanie Miller

Director of Annual Giving & Communications
miller@deltasig.org
317.634.1899 ext. 499