Looking for a way to leave a lasting legacy with Delta Sigma Phi? It is easy to include the Delta Sigma Phi Foundation in your estate plans, and these gifts are fiscally responsible for both you and the Foundation.

Don’t know where to begin? Here are the most common ways to support the Delta Sigma Phi Foundation in your plans.

To learn more about estate planning, contact Nathan Wight, Chief Advancement Officer, at wight@deltasig.org or 317.607.8565.

Society of Benefactors

Our Society of Benefactors recognizes those donors who have included the Delta Sigma Phi Foundation in their estate plans.  These members have made a conscious decision to leave a legacy to the Foundation upon their passing and Delta Sig is forever grateful.



Tom Archer University of Virginia 1987
*Fred Arnold Michigan State University 1938
Dave Bahlmann Hillsdale College 1958
*Don Baker Montana State University 1963
Justin Baldwin San Jose State University 1964
Joe Bertolino East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania 1994
Michael Bivens University of Idaho 2016
Gene Blanchard University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1950
John Boma University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1980
Eugene Bomchill University of Wisconsin – Platteville 1982
Brian Brooks University of Missouri 1964
Jeff Burrows University of Missouri 1976
Jim Butler Missouri University of Science & Technology 1962
Roger Carroll University of Virginia 1980
Scott Chase University of Houston 1965
*Dave Collins Western Michigan University 1965
Chris Cronin University of Detroit Mercey 1984
Tom Cycyota University of Illinois 1977
Tom Decker Saint Louis University 1969
Jason DeKeuster University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire 1995
*Ted Desch University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1949
Lee Dueringer University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1960
David Eason Colorado State University 1991
Chris Edmonds University of Alabama at Birmingham 1988
Bill Fabianic Washington University in St. Louis 1954
Chuck Finklea Barton College 1974
Allen Fore Eureka College 1986
Nicholas Garrett Millikin University 2003
James Gay University of Missouri 2001
Nathaniel Gaydosik Shorter University 2014
Tim Gentry University of Missouri 1981
Mike Griffin University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1986
Jon Gundlach Oglethorpe University 1987
Dick Handshaw Alfred University 1968
John Harrell Hillsdale College 1957
Dave Harvey University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1988
William Hassett Western Illinois University 1988
Brad Heutmaker University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh 1993
Chris Hill The University of Texas at Austin 1978
Jon Hockman The Ohio State University 1987
Mike Hoffman Arizona State University 1985
Ronald Hoffman Missouri University of Science & Technology 1969
Chris Horvath Johnson & Wales University (RI) 1993
Tom Howard University of Houston 1966
E. Allen James North Carolina State University 1965
Patrick Jessee Purdue University 2001
Divyesh Jevtani Illinois State University 2001
Erik Johannesen San Diego State University 1978
Mark Johnson San Diego State University 1983
Jim Jones University of Michigan 1991
Barry Kalian California State University, Sacramento 1985
Gary Kalian The University of California, Berkeley 1958
Wayne Kendrick California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo 1973
Dan Kitrell St. Cloud State University 1980
*Kenneth Knopp The University of Texas at Austin 1954
*Robert Koch University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh 1967
Norman Lincoln Wittenberg University 1951
Bruce Loewenberg University of Missouri 1958
Kevin Lynn Pennsylvania State University 1992
Loren Mall Kansas State University 1958
Marc Mathews Transylvania University 1977
Grant McCloud Millikin University 1993
*James McGinty Auburn University 1944
Richard McLellan Michigan State University 1961
Stan McLemore University of Alabama at Birmingham 1984
Art Mitchell San Diego State University 1977
Mike Morris Eastern Michigan University 1965
*Ron Muckenthaler University of Southern California 1951
James Mumford Wingate University 1992
Jerry O’Brien Purdue University 1959
Brian Patrick University of North Texas 1968
Mike Petrik Eastern Illinois University 1976
Jim Pilz Michigan State University 1946
John Prange Millikin University 1958
Ron Reed Western Illinois University 1968
Ken Riley University of Wisconsin, LaCrosse 1985
Louie Ripberger Purdue University 1974
Ed Rodriguez The University of Texas at Austin 1986
Tom Roeser Purdue University 1970
Austin Salisbury Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology 2015
Dave Saxon University of Alabama 1980
Tom Seto Purdue University 2005
Russ Shaw The Ohio State University 1959
Tony Smercina The University of Texas at Austin 1981
Charles Smith The University of Arizona 1957
Greg Speno University of Missouri 1965
Brandon Stewart Grand Valley State University 2007
*Hank Stricker University of Michigan 1948
Bud Tishkowski Hillsdale College 1957
James Unger University of Missouri 1967
Gene Vance Transylvani1a University 1985
Eric Wagner The Ohio State University 1962
Aaron Wakley Thiel College 2011
Nathan Wight Illinois State University 1997
*William and Donna Wilder
Scott Wiley State University of New York at Oswego 1997
Ken Willard Purdue University 1990
Gil Williamson San Jose State University 1958
Michael Wims University of North Texas 1966
Bill Yates Grand Valley State University 1997
Kody Wilson University of Northern Colorado 2009
Ronald Wunsch Saint Louis University 1963


* Denotes Bond Eternal